WOOPEE!

The first butterfly arrived between the torrential showers. Hope more come now.
Was awake from 4.30am with the terrible rain and wind, more like a winter day. Have not even taken the dogs out yet, hopefully will get out after my meal.
Thank you all for all the lovely stars and hearts yesterday, and sorry I have not commented as I have been so busy, but I really appreciate your kindness. Rachel went home at lunchtime, then I got my hair done, and then off to T'ai Chi, just in and am going to feed the dogs.
I know there have been lots of butterflies on blip, but I adore butterflies and as this is the first one I have seen I had to blip it. I am hoping to get some more to blip.
Thank you all again for my lack of comments.
My extra was going to be my blip today. It is the fish getting their breakfast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.