Going Japanese......

First of all many thanks for the rave reviews received yesterday for my 1st published short story...........hahahahahahh

Today's shot is of a Japanese Anemone of which we have lots in the garden. I had hoped to photograph one of the girls at Slimming World but none were foolish happy enough to pose so it was home to the garden...The rain yesterday & the blustery conditions today have meant that there aren't as many butterflies around; having said that there were Cabbage Whites a plenty but none of those were willing to pose for me.

Slimming world results were good but not good enough with only a 2 lb loss, but I am well on the way to getting 2.5 stones off.

This morning I mended the rear side gate which has been pinned back for some time since the wind blew it out of its frame.

Fine drying sunny day - very breezy.

Catch up with you later 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.