Beewriter

By Beewriter

Eastenders up North!

Awww I am so disappointed.....my sister was supposed to come up today, but soon after she set off there was a problem with her car. I'm glad that she managed to get off the motorway and home safely, but sad she couldn't come. We are sorting another date....

Ellen sent a text saying she was going to the Lowry and did I want to meet her there. Isobel's boyfriend was staying this week and they were showing him the 'sights' of Manchester. Ellen and I did what we do so well, we embarrassed Isobel by posing with the Daleks, Arthur Fowler's bench and the Tardis....mwhah ha ha. 

I have my fingers crossed for tomorrow as I'm a finalist in the Capture the Cathedral Competition. I'm off to a 'do' at the Cathedral and then a celebratory or commiseratory cocktail with a fellow blipper. It's all good fun :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.