Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Just one of hundreds !!

Hundreds of lovely photos I shot at Bristol Zoo today whilst out with the usual suspects DDLC and Tits McGee plus all our children and my grandson Jake ..
what a great day out !
I'm really impressed with Bristol zoo .. well cared for animals and it's clean everywhere .. plenty for the creatures to do ..
I'm not a fan of Zoos but they do have a place now due to humans killing species off in parts of the world ... I do rate Bristol zoo and they do some great work ..
as usual we all looked as if we were on day release from a funny farm .. there were ten of us and you certainly knew we were on a day out ...
Alice found her calling in the reptile house by making friends with 'yoshi' the lizard ....
it wasn't called Yoshi until we visited ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.