Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Purple Flowers

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

Today,we spent hours at the shops, which was pretty tiring. 'Going out to buy a new jacket" turned into 'Going into an endless amount of sops because they were never 'good enough'' We passed a 'Yes Scotland' thing on the way, I think they were giving out badges and leaflets and stuff. I really wanted to go, but we were in the car, so it was a firm no.

But, we got to go to McDonald's for tea again, as this is probably the last day that I'll have tea with my 'home' family before going to stay with my Nana and Grandad until Friday.

I got my bag all packed - My clothes, passport, books, bus money etc. I'm so excited!!! Work Experience is gonna be awesome!!!!

Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.