More sunny flowers

I had to put each of them into their own little single stem vase as each of their stems had rotten further down and folded over. They all seem quite happy again ... for a little while.

Drove into Leeds in the afternoon to drop my computer off to be fixed.
It seemed to take an age to drive there and I didn't really feel like driving straight back but there was not a lot else to do until Cathie called asking me to pick up a disposable BBQ as Eve and Marianne were coming for dinner and Matt had assured her it was going to be dry!!!!
I happened to see a B&M as I was making a u turn so stopped in there and had a nice wee wander and picked up a few things!
As I wandered round it reminded me of the stores in Ca and made me think how much more fun it would be wandering round if my sister were wandering with me.
Drove through two extremely heavy rain showers on the way home but it did actually stay dry when we lit the BBQ!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.