So their flyt is ......

...... delayed!!! Emm!!
Well that's their excuse, I'm fed up with this 10/11 days without mum & dad , it's just NOT on! I haven't decided yet whether I'll speak to them or not, I'm still thinking about it. Even grandma is leaving me she's off to see her friend in Polegate ( still she is poorly ) ! I thought I'd get up to MORE mischief before l go home , so , not only did I chew the slipper but had a go at the shoe also this morning . Don't care ,grandma says I'm a bad girl , but I just wag my tail and want to play some more. I'm going to keep her on her toes till the very last moment!
It's a fine day so expect mum & dad will take me for a long walk, that's if they're not too tired ( after all they've only been living it up for 10 days!!! )

Thankful ....... that I can go home now , I've had enough of this, it's been ok with granddan & grandma but it's not like being at home.

Did you notice blippers , I've lasso'd grandma's blip diary this am?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.