Non Dyslexia Clock

Routine quarterly visit to my internist doc in Memmingen.

For once I was early, the appointment being at 14:45. Afraid I can't help anyone dyslexic whatever language they speak but the clock at the reception desk "says" - It is twenty before three.

Not a good appointment - doc gave me a dressing down for not taking my pills and potions as regularly as instructed, even though they are actually all hardly "medical" but mainly nutrition based. So had to give a few millilitres of blood and leave with my tail between my legs and promising to be good.

The last few months have been a bit difficult with all the building work and I have to admit the number of kidney stones being ejected on a regular basis is somewhat alarming.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.