Marygold

By Marygold

Ratatouille

Today has been a step over an imaginary line. Not that it changes much, I retired last year, but somehow now I feel I have a right to be retired! Doesn't really make sense, but I suppose seeing yourself as a worker and then as retired, it's almost like you need an excuse. Think I'm going to be one of those people who say I'm nearly 6....you know, when I'm actually not.

It's actually rained all day, leading to double damp dogs, they must be sick of it now. In fact I actually said to the dog, soon as you're done we can go home, HOME, and the dog duly obliged, so home we went. Dogs are just smart,

A birthday trip to the garden centre led to the purchase of several evening meals hopefully, at least it will assuming they grow well. I need to check on the instructions to get the most out of it. It seems deserving of today's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.