Norisan

By Norisan

Anywhere nice to travel?

In a traveling exhibition (called "tabi-haku" in Japanese).

The purpose to be here was to actually only to say hi to one of my friend from uni who was in one of the booths promoting travel insurance.
However, this place seemed to be quite interesting to just wander around and find some info about potential visits to other countries around the world.

I see there are plenty of places I can consider visiting besides Europe. For example Bhutan, Indonesia, Uzbekistan, Peru somehow (without considering the cost of time to prepare & travel to those countries) kind of kept my interests. However I think Europe still is a high priority place to visit. I have plenty of friends to visit in various countries, and I can learn a lot from each different country in a limited time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.