mamasuzi

By mamasuzi

Emmanuel

I though I'd give you my lovely husband, as a change from my lovely daughters. I think it is clear where they get their lovliness. I was going to take a picture of the not so lovely browny-whitey (or is it whitey-browny - I can never remember), a scruffy stuffed dog who's birthday it apparently is. E&H made a cake, and wanted me to take a picture of the aforementioned dog with it. But then I caught this shot, and changed my mind.

It's been another fine day, although I have spent most of it impersonating a chinese laundry, with time off to round up escaping cows. Our eleven cows, which we graze for my daughter in the summer, took a fancy to two passing horses, and made a bid for freedom. This resulted in far more exercise than I was plannig on taking, but we did get them back albeit via several neighbours' gardens. That'll teach them for not having fences.

I am now sitting with my feet up, contemplating the fact that tomorrow is Monday again. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.