ilyaura

By ilyaura

Blipping Again?

I've been meaning to start blip up again and I've finally taken on the commitment... yay!

Life seemed to just happen and I got out of the routine of uploading.

With so many new things happening I cannot wait to make memories and log them on here.

Today Lance had a Mr Whippy at the park ( I had the flake) he enjoyed it ALOT!

Today I am grateful for...
Being able to visit my Nanny in hospital and give her lots of kisses and love.

Finding out my work schedule for next week. So excited to start working again, getting back into a routine and earning some money.

Spending time with Mummy, Daddy and Adam at dinner time. We rarely all sit and eat together. We talked about gambling it ended up being a very interesting topic of conversation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.