My 2015

By Clairy

Early bird catches the balloon

I left early today as had to be at work for 7.30 and it was a beautiful sunny morning to be up early. On the way to work I got closer and closer to an it balloon, could of stopped and got a better picture closer but nowhere to stop without a detour.

Busy day at work but left early as had to go for injection in my shoulder at 5pm. I was a little nervous and thought it would hurt but it didn't really until hours later when it felt like I had been punched in shoulder and arms. Rest for me and no lifting over the weekend with some exercises to do if pain is better than pre injection.

I am on call this weekend so will take Jan and Jack out in the morning then in the afternoon hubby taking his mum back and I don't plan to do much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.