Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Distant: MM 186

Not sure if I got the challenge correct, but thought this one might work!  I think this guy must be a long distance runner considering where he was running. Perhaps he lives up on the hill and if so he probably runs 5 -10 miles easily.  He was doing push ups from every bench he ran by.  As you know I don't do a lot of people.  Seems easier to do something stationary or something you don't have to ask permission to photograph!    We are starting to see more distance around here, but still can't see the Olympic mountains or the Cascades yet.   Very thankful for the rain we have received lately.   Thanks for stopping by.  I have been quite remiss in not visiting journals lately.  will do what I can.    Blessings!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.