Wistful Weather

We had to do a bit of shopping in Cambridge this afternoon. This was was not the enticing view we had as we parked up in the multi-story car park. (see edit).

We were soon ensconced in the pasty shop with a delicious hot wholemeal vegetarian pasty and a cup of tea. We reclined for a bit on their sofa and fondly remembered happy holidays in Cornwall. I did, anyway, can't vouch for Mr H. What made me smile though, was that we have had a lot of incredibly wet holidays in Cornwall. I still love Cornwall, wet or otherwise.
:)

Edit - I have changed the picture as after we got home the weather improved. Mr H dragged me out around the block for a walk encouraged me to go for a walk with him and we saw this incredible sky. Apologies to those who have already commented.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.