Abundance.

Back at the allotment. We needed to clear weeds at the edge of the plot. Not an easy job as we have a huge thornless blackberry on the boundary that they were growing up through.
I preferred picking blackberries to weeding among them. Came home with broad beans and runner beans, broccoli, red cabbage and the sweet peas and blackberries.
This morning I had my physiotherapist session. I was a bit shocked to discover it's actually worse than I'd realised. She wants to sort out my neck before moving onto the arm and shoulder in a big way. She also thinks it's a developing frozen shoulder so I'm hoping catching it now will mean it doesn't get as bad as the other one was after the break.
Managed a session at the library too. Feeling productive. Pears and plums will be ready soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.