Interesting

Spotted this while we were at a resort restaurant.  Nah, I didn't scream or anything, although I might have raised my legs ever so slightly from the floor.  We didn't say a word to anyone but just tried to sharpen our camera skills, me with my Sony and hubby with his phone.  The creatures are skittish and unpredictable, with good reason, so you need something like ISO 9000 just to catch them.

Very lazy day today, but of the boring kind of lazy.  Sometimes a holiday of doing nothing is great but we are now really heading towards the trip back home.  We leave Malapascua tomorrow for Manila, then on the day after that for our final Philippine stop.  One more week and I'm in the process of mentally wrapping up things.  We agree that our objectives have been met.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.