Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Badly Executed

....but the date can be changed.

More in camera nonsense with the yellow selective filter. Yesterday and today are the first Blips I've ever done with any automatic settings (except, perhaps once with shutter priority). It's more the settings the camera chooses in "auto" than the odd processing results (which I'd rather do myself) that really annoys me. However it can give a wow factor to anyone who is peering over your shoulder and wants to know why you have a fancy camera (that my company bought me).

This is my desk at work this morning, as the cleaners left it. I am not so organised.

I had to smile when I got this stamp. Working abroad you get to see your language as others might use it, I mean.... how many of you have an "Aid & Relief" department (just past New York, left at Greenland and next to The Drug Group)?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.