A Cycling Granny

By acyclinggranny

The Wonderful world of ...

This is the cover of a book I have written for my granddaughter, it contains photos of her childhood, plus some family history. I started it way back in August 2011, and I have finally pushed the 'order book' button. I am so excited that I finally have it finished!! I've spent hours looking through photograph albums, diaries, newspaper cuttings and have scanned hundreds of images. After all this work, I have decided it has been a very well worth while project. She is now 22, and I know she will appreciate this, the story of her life.

This image isn't very good quality, as I photographed it from my computer screen. The book will be here in about 3 weeks. The publisher is 'blurb.com'. You aren't able to view it as I have marked it 'private'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.