Mems

By Mems

High!

I had a very early start due to a flat airbed! I was pleased to see the weather had continued to be kind over night so sat outside and enjoyed the sunrise. We cooked breakfast before some beverages. I was then pretty much forced to see Busted! A few acts later and I was happy again- Madness hit the stage!(additional) One of two reasons I bought the tickets! The Other-Half was in his element but the whole crowd was genuinely enjoying the greatest hits.
The moment I'd been waiting for arrived some six hours later- P!nk landed (literally). A mind blowing show that included: dropping to the stage on a giant hook (additional), zorbing across the crowd (additional) before spinning and flying above the audience for the last song. One of the best live performances I've ever seen!
We headed back to the tent and pretty much straight to bed! The Other- half took the floor and gave me the inflated bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.