The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Eh?

I own one expensive piece of furniture. A black leather, Ligne Roset corner sofa chair. I love it. It spends most of its time under blankets so the sun doesn't damage the leather. That doesn't make sense as I can't see it, but I can't bear for it to get scratched or damaged.

In the evenings, Lottie and Pippa sneak in for a cuddle. This week they have quietly tried to beat each other to the first cuddle...and whoever is second to the party has squeezed their way round me...so much so, that last night I ended up on the floor whilst they enjoyed my chair!

I spent today working and then found Lottie quietly occupying my favourite space! Naughty little minx.

Bless her. I'll happily share my space with my favourite two ladies!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.