BlueMoustache

By BlueMoustache

Rehearsals!

This is Joshy and I :)

On sunday I had long rehearsals! We have nearly completed all the numbers and hopefully we will be able to perform them perfectly in the actual shows!

It's less than 3 weeks to the shows! AHHHHH.

So i've worked out that at the moment i'm doing on average about 12 hours of dance a week! It's no wonder I feel so much more fitter and healthier than before!

In the evening I went to my other youth thing and we did a cross country trek at 7.30 in the evening(Yes it was very dark and cold!)

We were in teams and we had to follow a map and some clues , however the team ahead of us took away all our clues so we were left in a field surrounded by nettles , poo and mud in the dark: LOST.

Luckily we had radio walky-talky things and so we managed to find our way back!

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.