Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

Flower....

Well, a bit of excitement last night.  I woke up around 4am with what I thought was a window breaking, then there was the sound of a gate opening.  I knew it wasn't my house but was a bit concerned!  However, there was no other noise so I drifted off  to sleep again.  Woke up this morning to learn that my neighbour had been broken into (this is the second time in 2 weeks).  Also a couple of properties on the same road were broken into!  Am hoping and praying they won't come back tonight!

Another office day - got all my reports up to date at last!  Not much time for finding blips so this little flower outside my window will have to do!  Had to backblip for yesterday because we had no electricity and thus no internet access!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.