The Water Pipe was Tamed !

Work has been continuing on the house, and we have reached one of those stages where the end is tantalisingly close but yet still far away!  Today my side of the pipe laying is almost complete, it did not manage to ensnare Phil! Bottom right is the kitchen ready for tomorrows laser mapping for the worktops and splash backs. Bottom left is the utility room which is also taking shape and increases the pressure on me to complete at least undercoating the doors and skirting boards in the loo, plant room and the utility ! The septic tank eventually arrived some six hours behind schedule and will be installed tomorrow!
My apology for no Badger picture today, he is still doing well and taking the building work and equine commitments in his stride.
And yet again I am struggling to keep up with comments, once again my apologies.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.