Gitama's World

By Gitama

Tiny Clover

This clover was so tiny and lovely I knew it had to be my blip for FF.
I have other lovely flowers around me now....spring is on its way and the flowers are just starting to celebrate and opening to the sun....which in actual fact has not left us really.
I think we have had the mildest winter since I can remember.
Freespiral said she sent some rain over from Ireland...we got a few drops yesterday and a lot of rumbly bumbly noise but by the time I put the indoor plants out for a drink it was all over....I don't think we got what you sent love.
Anyhoo it's Friday night...it's been another massive week and I'm ready to curl up in my lovely big chair with a cuppa and watch some telly.

Hello BB thanks for hosting FF.

““To make a prairie it takes a clover and one bee,
One clover, and a bee,
And revery.
The revery alone will do,
If bees are few.”

-Emily Dickinson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.