Silly Faces

Processing pictures this morning, waiting on my new lens being delivered.
It arrived after lunch when I was looking after The Cygnet and SWMBO was away with Squirrel to gymnastics.
He was so eager to get the bubble wrap in the box that he insisted I check the lens immediately ........ and stood and pulled faces as I did so.

I collected my pictures from the exhibition.
The shop/gallery owner was very pleased with how things went and said that he would like to have another one - maybe bigger than the 40 pictures - on the run up to that seasonal extravaganza in December.

A quick look in the garden for a decent blip gave me 4 pictures .........
Really small clematis flowers
Crocosmia
Decaying Snake Head Fritillery seedpod
Another one with grass seeds

Sorry I haven't had time to catch up properly with everybody .... it has been pretty hectic (even without the monsters) for the last couple of days and looks like continuing in the same vein for a few more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.