Mems

By Mems

Buzzin'

Woke up feeling surprisingly fresh despite the impromptu night out! I completed some chores before heading to town to meet with my dear work-mum and her lovely daughter. It was great to catch up and to seek a little advice for the new term. The company was lovely as always, and the venue was even better after the refurb.
I then headed onto a popular franchise where the coffee is not so good in comparison and met with my two bestest friends and their young ones. We discussed one friend's second pregnancy struggles, suggesting ways to counter-act almost constant sickness- not that I have or will have any experience of this!
It was a really great day with some of my favorite people.
On arrival home, I saved a bee! It was struggling along the grass as I got the washing in, so I prepped some sugared water to revive it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.