Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Hooded Oriole In Triplet (or more)

He soaked.  He aired. He splashed.  I got creative.

On the home front, I was able to sleep through the night without my shoulder waking me up screaming bad words.  I would like to be able to scratch my nose.  Will be counting the days  weeks.

Mom and I are going to foray all the way to Walgreen's for our annual flu shot and to peruse their goods. Could there be bargains at the drug store???  For dinner, I'm going to cook her some Italian sausage with green peppers and onions and probably gobs of ketchup, too. Everyone deserves a treat now and then. The treat is actually watching me attempt to cook.   :-)     When I got to her house she was eating breakfast and still in her nighty.  It was 2 pm.  I went for my flu shot, ran an errand then stayed with her for a while.  Welcome to my world.  *sigh*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.