I can see clearly now

I had a weird dream last night, but I often have pretty weird dreams in their general ordinariness, going to buy milk, menial tasks, quite sad actually. Last night however, I spent the day in the company of the founder and head honcho of Blipfoto, Joe. I told him to be careful when cycling and he was generally very affable, like he was on the two occasions that I met him. So what happens when you dream about someone you don't really know. I actually feel that I know him pretty well now as we spent a large part of the day, well in my dream certainly, together. I think the blip police come round and try to help your imagination grow more vivid so that nothing like it happens again.

I got a good beating at badminton as well, which is good, keeps you on your toes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.