Everyone 's a winner................

There was no hesitation form J this morning, he was going out on the motorbike, so he dropped me down the gym before he left. I saw the usual suspects, but not Des, as he was working. I walked through  Newbridge Field's on my way home, and it was very quiet. I was glad to get home, as it was so warm, and the walk is all uphill. I had a cup of coffee, and then did some housework. J arrived home about two hours later, and as I didn't have a blip, we went for a drive to Porthcawl. It was really busy, and  they had cordoned off a small area of the beach, for people to enter a sand castle competition. ,See my extra, for a more traditional one. I think the parents of the turtle , were taking the competition a bit too seriously. I wonder if they won? Looking forward to watching the second series of Victoria tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.