Slowly Sinking

Rek, G, Neuman, and Kevin were visiting Veen, Mac, and I this weekend...but mostly me.

When I left Veen's room around 5am Rek was passed out on a slowly deflating air mattress. When I came back at 9:30am he was right where I left him, with much less air. I tried to wake him up because I wanted to get going. He was incredibly unhappy with this idea; he re-inflated the mattress, told me I was annoying, asked for KFC, and went back to sleep. I fell back asleep too and woke up falling off the air mattress. He shoved me, I'm sure of it but he'll deny it.

Drove back to Wantagh with G, Kevin, and Rek.

Quote
"Life is difficult for everyone. We all have stress and we all need someone in our lives that we can lean on. Never think that you cannot talk to someone because they have problems too or that your friend or loved one would be better off without you or your problems. You'll soon find out that they need you just as much as you need them."
-Joshua Hartzel

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.