Lali's World

By Lali

Two ladies

This was Thursday

I had a day off. I went to Edinburgh because I had to do a few errands, one of them being having my watch strap fixed, again! (it was the second time). I arranged to meet a couple of friends and, as I was there only for one day, I decided to soak in a bit of the festival atmosphere. I didn't have time to go and see any shows though.

I also bumped into my friend Roy, who was busking. He had a bit of a surprise when he saw me walking down the streets in Edinburgh. 

As expected, I took a few photos, so it was a very difficult decision to choose just the one. This one will do!

I spent the afternoon with a couple of friends having a few drinks and some dinner and didn't do much more. I was glad the weather was nice. 

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Thursday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.