Gitama's World

By Gitama

Walking Home from the Park

...Its been a day on the computer today.....my eyes are turning square.......so the boys and I decided to take a walk up the hill to the little park.

Dogs aren't allowed in the park...in fact dogs aren't allowed very many places here in Australia....... So unlike UK where I saw dogs roaming around the castles and on buses or USA (so I have heard)....it's a sad state of affairs.....so I break the rules and let him run.......(don't be too harsh on me Jen)......I take care and my pockets are still rustling with doggie bags.

It's funny when the day feels so empty one moment then full the next....I am wondering if this little snowflake is loosing her marbles...or perhaps sinking into a deeper way of feeling about things....both the same methinks.

I like this image in mono better and hey! its Mono Monday...I am not sure of the theme...I think it might be Organic? well those cane fields I don't think are organic...but they could be...I will tag it anyway.


“I believe in God, but not as one thing, not as an old man in the sky. I believe that what people call God is something in all of us. I believe that what Jesus and Mohammed and Buddha and all the rest said was right. It's just that the translations have gone wrong.”
- John Lennon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.