This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Sick

Today I was meant to work, but I am sick. Oh well back to work tomorrow.

Didn't do much today, made more lolly cake for my sister Erin who got her Learners Drivers Licence today and my Dad who as been promoted to a formans position at Air New Zealand Engineering for 3 months. We are all so proud of the both of you <3

Told the boy today that I wanted to stop seeing him, we wern't together but it was kindof like we were. But he still reckons that he can change and fix all the times he's blowen me off in the next two days and hang out with me on Thursday. I think not. But at the moment I am very confused.

As of today I have come to a bit of a conclusion to stop talking about personal stuff on here as people keep questioning me about it. Which is kind of pissing me off. If I wanted you to know, I would say the names of people. So just leave it for awhile please? I am in need of space at the moment and I will come to you when i'm ready <3

Apologies for the some what shitty mood.

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.