THE BIG DAY part seven

ok this is it!!!
There were so many carousel photos to choose from!
#Sam and I feature in many....often in odd positions!!
#O (my youngest) is clearly loving it!
#Mum and I choose a much more sedate way to ride in a carriage!
# this was their first dance...then it was time for BBQ and a good old boogie.
#The sunset on an amazing day that had us laughing, crying and sighing with relief that we made it.
We decorated his car and they left early for the bridal suite in peace...but NO, within an hour there were photos posted of J asleep on the bed with his best man and then they all played cards till 3am!!!

In reality today I was up at 5am to catch the train to Newcastle to join my sister at court to hear the murder case of my poor nephew. They have already done 2 weeks and have at least another week!!! Just harrowing.
what a week of emotions!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.