Lali's World

By Lali

On my way to work

The surroundings of the distillery are so calm, peaceful and beautiful. So different from working on the Royal Mile in Edinburgh almost a couple of years ago. It's an enjoyable walk from the bus stop to the distillery.

This was Thursday and we had a fairly quiet day. The weather was really nice. Work was fine. Just trying to get as much done as possible before my holidays, which start at the weekend!

I went to a chiropractor in St Andrews to get my back fixed. He cracked and crunched me into place. It was painful but good. He fixed the problem in my upper back. He was really good! Glad I don't have to go on holiday with a painful back now. :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a nice Thursday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.