A gig

Today I spent most of the day photographing a funeral - as one of my husband's relatives asked me to. To make a gig for his wife's funeral. The blip is from the chapel. A long funeral, good food after seremony in the memorial meeting. Took almost 5 hours altogheter!

A huge headache afterwards, I guess that I was intensed to how I'd cope and if the shots will be sharp at all... but I guess there is some decent shots afterall.

In the evening all the young people of the house (that means my son and daughter with the boyfriend) left into the city to have a pint of two with their friends - and was left alone home.
Just Lovely!
I let budgies have an evening fly and I took a painkiller and watched a couple of episodes of Outlander from HBO. 

Hubby working late in broadcasting Football game from Tampere Ratina stadium, Finland vs Island in FIFA World Cup European Qualifying match. 

Thanks for visiting my site and have a nice weekend!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.