Waterbaby on a noodle

Today I went to work and mike took melody to nursery - mike said she cried again and had to be coaxed in :( he must have done it wrong ;0D
Work was overwhelmingly busy but on the right path - big changes coming...
Then collected melody and had snack with her at nursery - she made me a glitter picture :) I'm going to put it up at work! Another tooth broke through today.. 12 now :)
Waterbabies was great she seemed to particularly like it and did everything asked of her.. She kicks and does her arm movements but isn't keen on the noodle!
I'm currently in bed with melody who collects her sleeping bag and brings it over to me when she wants to sleep (usually 7.30 Ish) and then I feed her to sleep on the sofa and the. Bring her up to bed when we go.. Then mike and I sleep under the covers and she sleeps in the middle in her bag.. She usually stays still most of the night.. But lately she rolls and moves.. And if mike is there she wakes us all - so mike downstairs at the moment :( - I think from next week we are going to put her to bed straight upstairs (still in our bed) she has safety sides on both sides.. And video monitor.. But I don't want her to find 'going to bed' a strange thing when she's older.. So we are going to try it.. It won't help with the wriggling and Mikey relegation but we are hoping to move soon so maybe a bigger bed is the answer?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.