Moi!

Flippin' heck, it was hard to get up at 6am this morning, but I managed it. I drove the lorry and Audrey rode shotgun. It was a lovely morning, but was a little more frenetic this afternoon. We did find time to play Human Buckaroo with Matt though.....we clipped a couple of spencer wells on his tunic and the poor lad had no idea. He actually sat on a pair all through his lunch....where there's no feeling....he he he. When I say 'we' I didn't do it, I just chuckled.

The A6 is closed in the middle of Stockport. Going was fine, but coming back Auds and I got slightly lost on the back roads, but after a bit of jiggerypockery we slipped back on track. 

I am too tired to think about a pic tonight so I took a quick snap of the caricature that was done yesterday. I think I need an early night now.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.