Dolly at Hairy Maclary

Lewis and I went to the Beacon this afternoon to see Hairy Maclary with Eli, Sylvie, Matt, Vicky, Isy and Ian! As I write all those names down it occurs to me we could have our own show 'Eli Parker Gray who asks why the whole day', it's bound to be a hit! Eli sat with us and he seemed to enjoy it, although he wasn't too fussed about the audience participation! Down to Isy and Ian's for a delicious dinner afterwards, although we had plenty of time for games before hand! Eli likes to play rough, i took a 'golf' ball to the fingers, he's got a decent swing on him, and he got me on the ground a couple of times and I couldn't get back up(see extra courtesy of Matt)! He's really strong for a three year old, I think I will need to start lifting some weights, or I'll be in big trouble by the time he's four!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.