elgoldave

By elgoldave

Monday night is music night.

My wife sings in a choir, you'll spot her if you flip back through my blips. Choir practice is Monday evening. So after dinner and chat with my working lads it's music night for me. I get a lot of pleasure from my Spotify subscription as I can't read much just now; I wander through the catalogue (I have a wide taste in music), and every so often I go with the Daily Mix of tracks it compiles from my music in the last month. This screenshot photo of today's mix is light and easy going, must have been tracks I selected when cooking or similar. As I write this the mix has just played Harry Chapin, Ruby Turner, Gerry Rafferty, the Eagles , Fleetwood Mac and John Lennon! Sometimes the Daily Mix is really superb!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.