mike191435

By mike191435

Bon appétit

Still very overcast today so I spent the afternoon doing the shopping whilst Anne stayed under the quilt. I had 4 different lists for 4 different shops so it took up most of the afternoon. I didn't find everything that I wanted but spent enough money just the same. This morning I bought Anne an electric multi cooker as she showed some interest yesterday when I mentioned it to her. However she is a little disappointed with it as she thought it would be a bit bigger but never mind, we'll keep it just the same. For tonight's dinner no cooker is required just a big appetite and as Anne has lost her sense of taste for the moment it seems a pity to have to share it ! Have a nice day /evening wherever you may be and thank you for your following.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.