Orchid ......

....... 8 years old!
This beauty was given to me for a birthday gift, every year it looses its flowers leaving just a stalk, and every year I think that's it --- lost it! But no suddenly it springs into life and I'm rewarded by this wonderful stem of flowers. Pure white I just love it.
Today looks as if it's going to be fine but I need to stay in as the garage may ring re my " patient "!!! There just may be money involved ??
" A " is coming this lunch time, he had a tooth extracted yesterday , due to his medication the bleeding has been a problem ( he had to return to hospital for more treatment ). Hope he's ok today!
I still have a persistent cough which is a nuisance , wish it would go.

Thankful ..... to see the sun showing her face, hope it lasts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.