Home Sweet Home!!

Kate and Nige moved house today!!! This is them in front of their new house!! Dad and I (well not so much me?!) helped them move! The house is lovely, if a little dated. Once they have their stamp on it though it has great potential!

Kate and Nige have owned 3 houses and each one I have lived with them for a while.
Duxford: Mum had kicked me out and I was living with them. It was 1997 and Princess Diana died, I remember running up to their room and waking them up to tell them.
The Grove: A short stay, I remember Kate telling me off for using her shampoo!!!
Hollybush: A fairly long stay. An awful time for me, and no doubt poor Nige, having his wife's little sister getting in the way!!! But they've always been there to sort me out! Hopefully I won't be staying/living with them at this house!!! ;)

Happy New House Wrighty's x x x x x x x x x x x

ION: Evie and May started Street Dancing tonight!! They were fab and learnt a whole new routine! Clever girlies! I also managed to touch up the wallpaper in the lounge that Elliot had ripped off (thanks for the tips Kate!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.