Day four Archequine

Getting into the routine of attaching Lime up for his micro current treatment. This is day four. I decided to put it on in the field whilst I poo picked but then brought him in whilst I rode Buddy. Trying to minimise the amount of time he's stabled as he hates it so much. Had a fantastic hack on Buddy with Wendy and Jason. Buddy was so happy and flew up the phone box fields. Awesome!

Had some kid ferrying to do this arvo as Eva stopped at school for multi sports till 4.15pm and Toby needed to be in Loughborough for tennis at 4pm. So dashed back for Eva then back to pick up Toby. Eva v tired and grumpy this evening. The first week of school is catching up with her. She enjoyed multi sports but bit annoyed the school expects us to provide a second pe kit for this so they can wear it home as they want the first pe kit to remain there. No way I'm buying two pairs of trainers at £35 each when she'll have grown out of then in 6 months! I think I'm capable of making sure her pe kit is back in school the next day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.