Juvenile Exposure

By SimonFraser

Abbey Green

Firstly I just want to say that my song for like the month!!!, is 'Sweet Nothing' by Calvin Harris Feat. Florence Welch! It is incredible and I can't stop listening to it so if you get a chance, Listen!!! Shame Florence didn't bring her machine along though...
Today has been fairly full on. Doing another! school tour for some parents, had a rehearsal for my concert tomorrow which was fine. I am singing 'let's face the music and dance', which is growing on me, I really like the tune!
More eventful episodes in the art block, carrying on with coursework which is moving slowly but surely!
Had me re-call for the Swing Band singer this afternoon which went really well... I hope ?. We had to sing 'have you met miss Jones' which a classic and great fun to sing!
To conclude the day I had another play rehearsal for an hour so I am completely sung out!!
I cannot wait to come home tomorrow but unfortunately it's the only day of the week where I have lessons all day so won't finish until 4:30... Bummer.
I took this panorama shot from the abbey green tonight on the way too the play rehearsal. I've downloaded this app called 360 which is great fun and has some fun effects!
Hope you've all had a great day??
Night ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.