SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Handsome

Here's Toby. He is our adopted cat of about two months now and he has settled really well into our family. He is SO friendly and I absolutely love him to bits. He sits on my lap - quelle surprise you may think, but the other two don't! He hasn't been very well lately, trip to vets wasn't cheap, but he is tonnes better now and wanting to be close on my lap.

Not sure where I'm going with that, but such a lovely portrait of him!

Today I had my two a level photography classes and we were in the dark room for both. The first class were well versed in set up, the second class were new to it all. Again, we exposed the paper, put it into the developer, to a chorus of "oh wow!". Love it!! Such a magical experience!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.