Today's Memories

By Pxas

Saturday

Went to see a house for sale today.  How naive of us to think that we would be the only ones to view it.  I don't like when everyone is allowed to come at the same time to see it.  I think everyone else felt the same way.

Anyway, the house is our dream house!  This is what I call a home.  I could already see myself there.  So does my hubby.  Excellent hobby room just for his planes.  A paradise.  

We are still hoping that we have a chance, but slowly reality is knocking on my door.  It's probably already gone and tomorrow we will get a nice email notifying everyone of the successful sale....unfortunately not to us.

Keep your fingers crossed for us!  Let's dream a bit longer.... perhaps we will be the lucky ones!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.