Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Garden Beauty

After the changeable weather yesterday, we are blessed with a sunny morning. Arthur has been soaking up the sun rays on the front room window sill.
I enjoyed a long walk to capture the beauty in nearby gardens and went up to Cut Lane, beside the park, where the path was very muddy.
I was amazed to see the beautiful Passion Flower growing near the Sweet Peas, at the Piggy Park Community Food Growing Project.
The pumpkins there are looking good and gradually turning orange. People have grown some exciting flowers, fruit and vegetables.
My Aunty and Uncle are celebrating 58 years of marriage today.
When I was five years old, along with two of my cousins, I was their bridesmaid. Fond memories.
Have a wonderful day blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.