The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

The Feel-good Factor

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

I decided to run home from work. I headed up The Mound and just as I got near the top, I had to go to the side of the pavement in order to get past a very tall group of people. Unfortunately, this was at exactly the same time as a woman heading in the opposite direction also moved into the space. I hadn't seen her as my view had been blocked by the meandering giants.

I realised too late that we were going to collide and instinctively raised my hands. It probably saved us from head butting each other, but to my abject horror, the palms of my hands landed perfectly on her (not insubstantial) breasts.

To my relief, she laughed rather than shouting for help and I continued on my run. The next song which came on my running playlist was Flashdance…What a feeling.

Oh the irony!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.